About Us

Airey, Steven R.
Pastor, Augusta Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-294-8491
Email: srairey@comcast.net

Aldridge, Ricky D.
Pastor, Shannon Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-625-8544
Email: aldridge_ricky@yahoo.com

Anderson, Edward F.
Pastor, Decatur (Glenwood Rd) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 648-754-5691

Anderson, Shakita
Pastor, Servant's Church (Cordele, GA)
Home Phone: 229-699-1700
Email: shakitasimmons@yahoo.com

Bartlett, R. D.
Pastor, Stockbridge Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-474-0034
Email: sagapo79@bellsouth.net

Benning, John Paul
Pastor, Acworth Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 678-670-5973
Email: Acworthchurch pastor@gmail.com

Benning, Mark
Pastor, Rome Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 706-936-5146
Email: mabencogop@comcast.net

Bevel, Phillip V.
Pastor, Senoia Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-460-7010
Email: philpaw1@aol.com

Biggers, H. Larry
Pastor, Northside Chapel (Columbus, GA)
Home Phone: 706-323-4015
Email: bigongrace@gmail.com

Black, Thomas R.
Pastor, Revival Fire Ministries (Macon, GA)
Home Phone: 478-784-9504
Email: t2black@cox.net

Boyd, Chris
Pastor, Axson Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-422-2010
Email: cboyd1969@yahoo.com

Brown, Charles D.
Pastor, Wilsonville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-387-5202

Brown, Johnathan L.
Pastor, Liberty Fellowship (Claxton, GA)
Home Phone: 912-739-2023
Email: email@johnathanbrown.com

Burch, Brian Keith
Pastor, Brunswick Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-574-5190
Email: kbcogop@aol.com

Burch, Larry
Mission Pastor, Hazelhurst Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-592-8701
Email: lburchdawgs@gmail.com

Burdette, Roger
Pastor, Mableton Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 404-343-8011
Email: terr_burdette@yahoo.com

Cain, Anthony
Pastor, Grace Pointe Community Church (Tunnel Hill, GA)
Home Phone: 706-280-9255
Email: acain000@gmail.com

Callum, Lynford Scott
Pastor, The Beatitudes of Christ (McDonough, GA)
Cell Phone: 770-882-6764
Office Phone: 770-957-6868

Chandler, Ronnie A.
Pastor, Plainville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 423-503-3076
Email: ronnie.chandler@comcast.net

Cole, Kernal
Pastor, Shiloh Outreach Ministries (Marietta, GA)
Home Phone: 678-575-8656
Email: Ennovy520@yahoo.com

Couch, Cecil
Mission Pastor, Grace Chapel (Villa Rica, GA)
Home Phone: 770-235-0936
Email: cargotransport@att.net

Crawford, Leonard
Pastor, Lindale Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-295-5074
Email: cropcrawford@yahoo.com

Crosby, Hardy T.
Pastor, Pearson Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-422-3366
Email: hardytcrosby@live.com

Curry, Eddie
Pastor, Cathedral of Praise (Fort Oglethorpe, GA)
Home Phone: 423-894-7074
Email: BishopE71@aol.com

Daley, Michael
Pastor, New Dimension Ministries & Worship Center (Conyers, GA)
Home Phone: 770-710-0134
Email: mikedaley58@yahoo.com

Davis, C. Ellsworth
Pastor, Azalea City (Valdosta, GA)
Home Phone: 770-403-5692
Email: ellsbhere2@aol.com

Dean, Bruce E.
Pastor. Raybon Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-462-6519
Email: bruceedean@hotmail.com

Dixon, Eric
Pastor, Gilchrist Park (Waycross, GA)
Home Phone: 912-387-6028
Email: eedixon13@gmail.com

Dockery, Randall K.
Pastor, St. Marys Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-674-3027
Email: randall.dockery@stmaryschurch.net

Donahue, Gail
Director, Sonshine Acres (Columbus, GA)
Home Phone: 706-221-5800
Email: regionsbeyond2000@yahoo.com

Duckworth, Terrence L.
Pastor, Grace Life (Villa Rica, GA)
Home Phone: 678-764-4065
Email: terrenceduckworth@gmail.com

Ellis, James R.
Pastor, New Life Worship Center (Lafayette, GA)
Home Phone: 706-375-3766
Email: jayronel@aol.com

English, Michael
Pastor, Jonesboro Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 678-572-3117
Email: Michael.english7@yahoo.com

English, Phillip
Interim Pastor, Griffin Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 404-550-5089
Email: phillipenglish@rocketmail.com

Fields, Clinton
Interim Pastor, Montezuma Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 478-781-8354
Email: creekhouse1@bellsouth.net

Flowers, Billy
Pastor, Houston Road (Macon, GA)
Home Phone: 423-716-8650
Email: Billyflowers5@yahoo.com

Freeman, James Tyler
Pastor, Dewy Rose Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-436-6053
Email: tyler.freeman70@yahoo.com

Gaddis, L. Jerry
Pastor, Hoschton Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-921-4132
Email: Gadd3690@bellsouth.net

George, Barry K.
Pastor, Sonrise Chapel (Tifton, GA)
Cell Phone: 229-445-3957
Email: bkgeorge@outlook.com

Grant, Ronny
Mission Pastor, Loganville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 718-812-2658
Email: edgrant@sbcglobal.net

Griffin, J. W.
Pastor, Sterling Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-437-4097
Email: jgriffin@darientel.net

Harmon, Goldia
Pastor, Chickamauga Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-398-0408

Hix, Dannie M.
Pastor, Christ Worship Center (Marietta, GA)
Home Phone: 404-376-5071
Email: danniemhix@yahoo.com

Holborough, Earl
Pastor, New Life Ministries Worship Center (Lithonia, GA)
Home Phone: 770-736-8934
Email: ewnholbor@gmail.com

Honore, Elysee
Pastor, Dallas Church of God of Prophecy (Haitian)
Home Phone: 770-529-5195

Hover, Leroy
Pastor, Albany Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 229-947-2771
Home Phone: 229-273-8525
Email: revleroyhover@bellsouth.net

Hughes, Danny E. Sr.
Pastor. Hartwell Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-436-3211
Email: dhughes82@yahoo.com

Hutto Sr., John
Pastor, Jonesboro Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 678-432-8230
Email: huttojpreacher70@att.net

Hutto Jr., John (Rob)
Pastor, Hortense Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-473-2516
Email: pastorrobhutto@gmail.com

Hyatt, Roger D.
Pastor, Pantertown Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 423-496-5104

James, Tommy R.
Pastor, Nicholls Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912 - 285 - 7619
Email: tommy.james37@yahoo.com

Johns, Barney
Pastor, Safe Harbor (Cumming, GA)
Home Phone: 770-781-9853

Kanady, James D.
Pastor, Bethel Tabernacle (Gainesville, GA)
Home Phone: 770-536-3011
Email: pastorkanady@gmail.com

Kersey, Andrew
Pastor, Carter's Chapel (Baxley, GA)
Home Phone: 912-367-5831

Knowles, Sarah U.
Pastor, Lighthouse Ministries (Carrollton, GA)
Home Phone: 770-214-3503
Email: sarah63k@yahoo.com

Knox, Ricky A.
Pastor, Camp Branch (Manor, GA)
Home Phone: 912-283-7850
Email: raknox2009@att.net

Lang, Hilliard
Pastor, Springfield Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-925-5834
Email: Langh46@comcast.net

Lawson, Philip
Pastor, Poulan Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 229-733-9357
Email: lawsonphil@frontier.com

Lee, Ewart
Mission Pastor, Salem (Covington, GA) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-788-9093
Email: terga@att.net

Louiner, Pierre-Louis
Pastor. Marietta Church of God of Prophecy (Haitian)
Home Phone: 678-558-0074

Lowry, Larry
Pastor, Douglasville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 678-909-5784
Email: llowry1000@aol.com

Martin, J. A.
Pastor, Cartersville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-655-0609
Email: jamartin47@comcast.net

Mathews, Timothy
Pastor, Cordele (2nd Avenue) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 229-256-1511
Email: georgiatim1966@yahoo.com

McClure, Marlene A.
Pastor, Cedartown Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-565-0577
Email: mamcclure2005@comcast.com

McEachern, Matthew
Pastor, Cornerstone (Douglas, GA)
Home Phone: 912-383-0657
Email: pastormatthew@windstream.net

McQuaig, H. Randy
Pastor, Wahoma Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-816-7903
Email: rmcquaig73@gmail.com

Minter, T. Mark
Pastor, Bloomingdale Fellowship
Home Phone: 912-826-0201
Email: tmminter@terracon.com

Minter, Phillip
Pastor, Trion Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-734-0583
Email: philminter@gmail.com

Moore, Lessie
Pastor. Extended Hands Ministries (Riverdale, GA)
Home Phone: 770-472-1076
Email: lessiemoore1946@yahoo.com

Morsie, Donna
Pastor, Columbus (Fortson Road) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-323-3679
Email: donnamorsie@bellsouth.net

Musgrove, Bobby W.
Pastor. Victory Chapel (Homerville, GA)
Home Phone: 912-281-1269
Email: Bobby_1957@hotmail.com

Musgrove, Chester L.
Pastor, Homeland Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 912-590-5022
Home Phone: 912-496-4435
Email: bravenana@windstream.net

Music, Lynn
Pastor, Alma Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-614-1703

Nugent, Kevin
Pastor, Powder Springs Christian Fellowship
Cell Phone: 321-229-7618

Peek, Danny
Pastor, Braselton Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-718-7033
Email: shadan@windstream.net

Phipps, Lloyd G. Sr.
Pastor. Covington Dr (Decatur, GA)
Cell Phone: 770-529-3721
Home Phone: 770-529-3721
Email: lgphipps63@gmail.com

Pittman, Leonard J.
Pastor, Suwannee Chapel (Waycross, GA)
Home Phone: 912-283-1187
Email: ljpittman35@gmail.com

Pittman, Steve W.
Pastor. Fayetteville Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 678-604-6084
Home Phone: 770-243-3655
Email: spittman4962@yahoo.com

Pope, Kelly Gibson
Pastor, Harvest Christian Fellowship (Warner Robins, GA)
Home Phone: 478-953-3311
Email: GAPopes@aol.com

Poppell, Michael
Pastor, Lyons Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-293-2028
Email: mikepoppell@yahoo.com

Puckett, Edwin L.
Pastor, Central Community Church (Chatsworth, GA)
Cell Phone: 706-980-3732
Home Phone: 706-695-7370
Email: epcogop5@yahoo.com

Rainey, Milton E.
Pastor, Dalton Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-529-2898
Email: rainey.pamela@yahoo.com

Reynolds, John
Pastor, Eatonton Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-485-2020

Reynolds, Tim
Pastor, Crossview (Waycross, GA)
Cell Phone: 912-281-6888
Home Phone: 912-283-3080
Email: pstrtimreynolds@gmail.com
Facebook: facebook.com/pstrtimreynolds

Rhoden, R. Paul
Pastor, Jesup Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-462-7105
Email: Cprhoden@hotmail.com

Robinson, Gary O.
Pastor, Buford Covenant
Home Phone: 678-622-9171
Email: jrnr24@gmail.com

Robinson, Joseph M.
Pastor, The Fountain (Dahlonega, GA)
Home Phone: 706-429-8545
Email: Facebread@aol.com

Rolle, Marcus
Pastor, Living Waters Fellowship (Ashburn, GA)
Cell Phone: 770-713-9535
Email: pastorrollelwfcashburn@gmail.com

Shaffer, Wilbur C.
Pastor, Moultrie Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 229-985-9353
Email: WilburshafferSr@aol.com

Sharpe, Ronnie
Interim Pastor, Word of Life Worship (Blackshear, GA)
Cell Phone: 912-288-0006
Home Phone: 912-449-0641
Email: Ronniesharpe1968@gmail.com

Small, Lawrence
Pastor, Olive Springs Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 404-284-3437
Email: lawrence708.lawrence@comcast.net

Smith, David E.
Pastor, Gainesville (McEver Road) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-536-6779
Email: pastor.1@chater.net

Smith, Jerry
Pastor, Oak Hill Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 770-265-2971
Email: smithx3@bellsouth.net

Smith, Scott
Pastor, Hickory Flat Fellowship (Canton, GA)
Home Phone: 770-548-2681
Email: pastorscott.smith@aol.com

Stephenson, Douglas R.
Pastor, Rossville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-866-6575
Email: drstep@aol.com

Stilwell, Danny D.
Pastor, Eulonia Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-832-4932
Email: dannystilwell@yahoo.com

Thornton, Harold Jay, Jr.
Pastor, Grace Chapel (Cochran, GA)
Home Phone: 478-918-4081
Email: jaythorntonjr76@gmail.com

Thornton, Harold J. Sr.
Pastor, Pinetucky (Rentz, GA) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 478-559-9866
Email: hjthornton1@hotmail.com

Turner, Eldridge
Pastor, Poulan Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-383-8519
Email: turner.eldridge@yahoo.com

Vaporis, Nicholas J. Jr.
Pastor, Dawsonville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 706-265-5641
Email: jvaporis28@yahoo.com

Walraven, Donna
Mission Pastor, Adairsville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 678-899-6938
Email: guitarlady6450@comcast.net

Weaver, Lanier
Pastor, Mt. Green (Manor, GA)
Home Phone: 912-285-7456

Weldon, Lester G.
Pastor, Baxley Church of God of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 912-366-8878
Home Phone: 229-206-5310
Email: LgWeldon1969@yahoo.com

Wilkinson, Samuel
Pastor, Snellville Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 678-977-6954
Email: sambwill76@att.net

Williams, Debra
Pastor, Winder Church of God Of Prophecy
Cell Phone: 404-960-9515
Home Phone: 678-900-1953
Email: Godisloving@yahoo.com

Williams, Dottie
Pastor, Faith Chapel (Ellijay) & Waleska Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-880-1994
Email: lovepreachin4him@yahoo.com

Willis, Raymond
Pastor, Atkinson Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-778-5771
Email: riverben@btconline.net

Womack, Julian
Pastor, Liberty (Stone Mountain) Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 770-845-5489

Young, Andy C. Sr.
Pastor, Darien Church of God of Prophecy
Home Phone: 912-832-5694